For the information of our members the following Committee was confirmed at A.G.M. in 2020

President - Eddie Baikie

Vice-President Kenneth Holroyd

Secretary - Douglas Hewat

Treasurer- Margaret Hewat

Committee persons -  Janet Holroyd, Harry Redman,Martin Jessop, Gary Shaw, Lee Rushworth, Darren Williams, Marjorie Weir

Trustees of our Club are - Donald Booth, Arnold Horner, Keith Lambert, Brian Robinson

Please feel free to contact any of the above to discuss anything about the club.