Rastrick Classic 2012

The Final 2012 - results

Round one

Mark Atkinson (Crossland Moor) 16-21 Jim Derby (Radcliffe)

Mark Regan (Brighouse) 10-21 Matt Gilmore (Merseyside)

Lee Heaton (St Josephs) 21-14 Marcus Hill (Penistone)

Neil Dolan (Warrington) 16-21 Jack Dyson (Netherton Con

Nigel Roper (Pudsey Littlemoor) 21-19 Martin Griffiths (Elland WM)

Dave Fisher (Denby Grange) 18-21 Mark Hughes (Crossgates)

Dave Hallam (Sheffield) 21-14 Darren Griffiths (Chadderton)

Ashley Daykin (Netherton Con) 13-21 Graham Hickey (Lower Hopton)

Quarter finals

J.Derby 21-18 M.Gilmore

L.Heaton 21-12 J.Dyson

N.Roper 21-16 M.Hughes

D.Hallam 16-21 H.Hickey

Semi Finals

J.Derby 21-15 L.Heaton

N.Roper 21-11 G.Hickey


J.Derby 21- 18 N.Roper


Fantastic performances by both Jim and Nigel, Jim seeing out all his

close games with some excellent striking at the right time.

High break went to Lee Heaton with a run of 12. Great night and

congratulations to Jim.